Our Staff

Sharon Hueftle

Executive Director

Phone: (308) 455-4771

Email: sharonh@scedd.us

Lori Ferguson

Community Consultant

Phone: (308) 455-4772

Email: lorif@scedd.us

Craig Eberle

Business Consultant

Phone: (308) 270-3301

Email: craig@scedd.us

Eileen Rainey

Community Consultant

Phone: (308) 270-3300

Email: eileen@scedd.us

Josh Young

Business/Community Consultant

Phone: (308) 455-4773

Email: josh@scedd.us

Sheri Alber

Fiscal Officer

Phone: (308) 455-4774

Email: sheri@scedd.us

Kristy Borden

Grant Assistant

Phone: (308) 455-4769

Email: kristy@scedd.us

Linda Martin

Staff Assistant

Phone: (308) 455-4776

Email: lindam@scedd.us

South Central Economic Development District, Inc.

401 East Ave, 2nd Floor

P.O. Box 79

Holdrege, NE 68949

Phone: 308.455.4770

www.scedd.us