SCEDD Board of Directors

Adams County
Dale Curtis
Adams County Supervisor
714 S Denver Ave
Hastings, NE 68901
402-461-7944 (m)
mailrun@windstream.net

Buffalo County
Timothy Higgins
Buffalo County Commissioner
4810 Avenue G Place
Kearney, NE 68845
308-627-5207 (m)
thiggins@buffalocounty.ne.gov

Clay County
Barb Barnett
Clay County Zoning Administrator
111 W. Fairfield St.
Clay Center, NE 68933
402-762-3868 (w)
bbarnett@clay.nacone.org

Franklin County
Raquel Felzien
Franklin City Clerk
619 15th Ave.
Franklin, NE 68939
308-425-6295 (w)
rfelzien@cityoffranklin.net

Hall County
Mary Berlie
Grand Island Area Economic Development Corporation
123 North Locust St.
Grand Island, NE 68803
308-381-7500 (h)
mberlie@grandisland.org

Hamilton County
Roger Nunnenkamp
Hamilton County Commissioner
1401 West 5 Road
Aurora, NE 68818 
402-694-9389
nute23c@hamilton.net

Harlan County
Anthony Gulizia
Harlan County Commissioner
312 Everett Street
Alma, NE 68920
402-660-2797
tonyjgulizia@gmail.com

Howard County
Michael Coghlan
St. Paul Development Corp.
609 Howard Ave.
St. Paul, NE 68873
308-754-2181
stpauldevcorp@gmail.com

Kearney County
Robert Swanson

Kearney County Supervisor
265 22 Rd
Wilcox, NE 68982
308-991-1179 (m)
308-478-5532 (h)
rswanson12448@gmail.com

Merrick County
Edward Dexter

Merrick County Supervisor
2014 24th Street
Central City, NE 68826
308-940-0475 
edward.dexter@gavilon.com

Nuckolls County
Tim Zikmund
Nuckolls County Commissioner
416 E 4th Street
Nelson, NE 68961
402-621-0130 (m)
tzikmund28@gmail.com

Phelps County
Theresa Puls
Phelps County Commissioner
617 Hancock
Holdrege, NE 68949
308-995-8545 (w)
tpuls37@gmail.com

Webster County
Brenda Trumble
Blue Hill City Council Member
Blue Hill, NE 68930
402-984-0242
council.trumble@gtmc.net

Webster County-Alternate
Gene Horne
Red Cloud City Council Member
Red Cloud, NE 68970
402-746-3316 (h)
402-746-4070
genemodestahorne@gpcom.net

Banking
Linda Glause
AVP/Mortgage Loan Officer
Five Points Bank
Grand Island, NE 68802
308-384-5350 (w)
308-389-4182
linda.glause@5pointsbank.com

Higher Education
Marni Danhauer
Associate Dean of  Extended Learning Services & Training
Central Community College
Grand Island, NE 68902
402-461-2430 (w)
402-604-0233
marnidanhauer@cccneb.edu

Higher Education/Construction
Keith Dubas
Construction Technology Instructor
Central Community College
Grand Island, NE 68902
402-461-2515 (w)
308-380-6194
keithdubas@cccneb.edu

South Central Economic Development District, Inc.

401 East Ave, 2nd Floor

P.O. Box 79

Holdrege, NE 68949

Phone: 308.455.4770

www.scedd.us